Will Sheff at SXSW: Halcyon Coffee|Bar|Lounge in Austin, TX
- March 21, 2009 -

01 (introduction)
02 Love To A Monster
03 Plus Ones
04 A King And A Queen
05 Happy Hearts
06 Ain't Blues Too Sad [Roky Erickson cover]
07 Lost Coastlines
08 Unless It's Kicks
09 A Stone

MP3s zipped

DTO note: While we attempt to upload recordings of a quality that we, ourselves, would want to listen to, everyone has a different standard and we want to provide as many recordings as possible. For that reason, there is a large variance in the quality of the recordings on downtheoubliette.com. We recommend you listen to a song or two before downloading an entire show.